Honorary Board

Dusty Baker
Manager, Washington Nationals and Former MLB Player
James T. Brown
Host, “The NFL Today” on CBS
Host, “Thursday Night Football” on CBS
Special Correspondent, CBS News
Bob Costas
NBC and MLBN Broadcaster
Katie Couric
Global News Anchor, Yahoo News
Award-winning Journalist
Cancer Advocate
Cindy Crawford
Model and Spokesperson
Ann Curry
News Journalist
Clive J. Davis
Chief Creative Officer, Sony Music Entertainment
CeeLo Green
Grammy Award-Winning Singer, Songwriter and Record Producer
Scott Hamilton
Olympic Figure Skating Champion
Speaker, Author, Commentator
Mariska Hargitay
Lou Holtz
Legendary Football Coach and Analyst, ESPN
Bonnie Hunt
Actress, Director, Producer and Writer
Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison
Former United States Senator, Texas
Dan Jansen
Olympic Speed Skater
Hoda Kotb
News Anchor, Co-Host, Fourth Hour of “Today”
Diana Krall
Pianist and Singer
Sugar Ray Leonard
Boxing Legend, Entrepreneur and Author
Tara Lipinski
Olympic Figure Skating Champion
NBC Broadcaster
Wynton Marsalis
Musician, Composer, Educator
Managing and Artistic Director, Jazz at Lincoln Center
Marlee Matlin
Academy Award Winning Actress & Activist
Eric McCormack
Actor, Producer, and Writer
Deborah Norville
Inside Edition Anchor and Author
Sharon Osbourne
Music Manager and Talk Show Host
Carl Quintanilla
CNBC Anchor
Correspondent, HBO’s “Real Sports with Bryant Gumbel”
Al Roker
Weather and Features Reporter
NBC News and The Today Show
Sage Steele
ESPN SportsCenter Anchor
Brian Williams
MSNBC Daytime Breaking-News Anchor
Pat Williams
Co-Founder and Senior Vice President, Orlando Magic
Bob Woodruff
ABC News Journalist, Anchor
Lee Woodruff
Best-selling Author